Contact

Collection Lambert
5 rue Violette
84000 Avignon
+33 (0)4 90 16 56 20
information@collectionlambert.com

_

Staff

Jean-Luc Choplin
President

Alain Lombard
Director
a.lombard@collectionlambert.com

Pierre Vialle
Administrator
p.vialle@collectionlambert.com

Stéphane Ibars 
Delegate Artistic Director
s.ibars@collectionlambert.com

Cyril Bruckler (collaborator of Stéphane Ibars)
Communication manager and webmaster manager
c.bruckler@collectionlambert.com

Zoë Renaudie
Conservation-restauration
z.renaudie@collectionlambert.com

Tiphanie Romain
Head of public, kids programs and for the production of limited editions
t.romain@collectionlambert.com

Alice Durel 
Public and kids programs 
a.durel@collectionlambert.com

Anaïs Arvis
Public programs
a.arvis@collectionlambert.com

Florence Tabourdeau
Reception and communication 
f.tabourdeau@collectionlambert.com

Aude Marquet
Publications manager
a.marquet@collectionlambert.com

Christophe Martin
Bookshop
c.martin@collectionlambert.com

Guy Cortes
Registrar
g.cortes@collectionlambert.com

Philippe Daval
Registrar (multimedia)
p.daval@collectionlambert.com

Kader Kedjam
Registrar (building)
k.kedjam@collectionlambert.com 

Guillaume Labeaume
Security manager
g.labeaume@collectionlambert.com

Clémentine Sibbour
Secretary / Accounting
comptabilite@collectionlambert.com

Marlène Lombardin
Secretary
administration@collectionlambert.com

_

Eléonore Cousin
Relay teacher
eleonore.com@gmail.com

Johanna Pracht
Young audience assistant (Alice Durel employee)
johanna.collectionlambert@gmail.com