Contact

Collection Lambert
5 rue Violette
84000 Avignon
+33 (0)4 90 16 56 20

_

Staff

Jean-Luc Choplin
President

Alain Lombard
Director
a.lombard@collectionlambert.com

Pierre Vialle
Administrator
p.vialle@collectionlambert.com

Stéphane Ibars 
Delegate Artistic Director
s.ibars@collectionlambert.com

Cyril Bruckler
Communication, media relations and webmaster manager
c.bruckler@collectionlambert.com

Hélèna Poussier
Communication, press and digital relations assistantassistant.communication@collectionlambert.com

Zoë Renaudie
Conservation manager
z.renaudie@collectionlambert.com

Bérénice Gérard
Production assistant
assistant.production@collectionlambert.com

Félicien Grand d’Esnon
Conservation assistant
assistant.conservation@collectionlambert.com

Tiphanie Romain
Responsible for audiences and artists’ editions
t.romain@collectionlambert.com

Alice Durel 
Responsible for young audiences
a.durel@collectionlambert.com

Anaïs Arvis
Responsible for adult audiences
a.arvis@collectionlambert.com

Jeanne Robert
Teaching assistant
médiation@collectionlambert.com

Diane Haudiquet
Teaching assistant
assistant.pedagogie@collectionlambert.com

Florence Tabourdeau
Responsible for reception and communication
f.tabourdeau@collectionlambert.com

Aude Marquet
Publications manager
a.marquet@collectionlambert.com

Christophe Martin
Bookseller
c.martin@collectionlambert.com

Guillaume Labeaume
Security manager
g.labeaume@collectionlambert.com

Guy Cortes
Registrar
g.cortes@collectionlambert.com

Philippe Daval
Registrar (multimedia)
p.daval@collectionlambert.com

Kader Kedjam
Registrar (building)
k.kedjam@collectionlambert.com 

Clémentine Sibbour
Secretary / Accounting
comptabilite@collectionlambert.com

Marlène Lombardin
Secretary
administration@collectionlambert.com

_

Eléonore Cousin
Relay teacher
eleonore.com@gmail.com